'Flesh and Wood' CD - Jimmy Barnes Online Store

'Flesh and Wood' CD

Regular price $25

Tax included.
Featuring reworkings of many of Jimmy’s biggest hits, along with some Chisel favourites, FLESH AND WOOD is Jimmy intimate and acoustic. The album includes some very special guests – Joe Cocker, The Badloves, Deborah Conway, Ross Wilson and more, and features the Top 5 single The Weight, featuring The Badloves.



  1. It Will Be Alright
  2. The Weight (with The Badloves)
  3. Ride the Night Away (Steve Jordan, Steven Van Zandt)
  4. Guilty (with Joe Cocker)
  5. You Can't Make Love Without a Soul
  6. Hell of a Time (with Ross Wilson)
  7. Brother of Mine (with Tommy Emmanuel)
  8. Fade to Black
  9. Flame Trees
  10. Still Got a Long Way to Go (with Diesel)
  11. Still on Your Side
  12. Stone Cold (with Don Walker)
  13. Let It Go (with Deborah Conway)
  14. We Could Be Gone (with Archie Roach)
  15. Love Me Tender