'Pleasure House' CD - Jimmy Barnes Online Store

'Pleasure House' CD

Regular price $15

Tax included.

“I am writing songs for a new album at the moment and I thought it might be nice to give fans a taste of things to come. So I have decided to give anyone who buys a ticket to the show a copy of a new song I wrote with Jackson and Harrison Freud. The song is called Pleasure House and I have decided to name the tour after the song. So welcome to the Pleasure House, let’s all have a wild time.”  – Jimmy


  1. Feels right
  2. Love and Hate - Brutal Mix
  3. Human on the inside
  4. Pleasure House
  5. Silver Spoons
  6. Lazy